Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender
Martin Stöckler
Korngasse 1
88633 Heiligenberg
info@musikverein-wintersulgen.de
m.stoeckler@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende
Hannelore Abt
Zum Vogelsang 16
88699 Frickingen/Altheim
2vorstand@musikverein-wintersulgen.de
h.abt@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

1. Dirigent
Christian Bollin
dirigent@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

2. Dirigent
Felix Lorenz
f.lorenz@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Jugendleiter
Moritz Straßburger
jugendleiter@musikverein-wintersulgen.de
m.strassburger@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Jugendleiter
Jonas Straßburger
j.strassburger@musikverein-wintersulgen.de
jugendleiter2@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Kassierer
Thomas Müller
kassierer@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Festwirt
Sascha Bottling
s.bottling@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Schriftführerin
Ronja Brehm
schriftfuehrer@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

Beisitzerteam
Yvonne Fröman
y.froeman@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

 

Bernhard von Stryk
b.stryk@musikverein-wintersulgen.de

 

 

 

David Metzger
d.metzger@musikverein-wintersulgen.de